Tags

, , , , , ,

It has been a very long time since I have posted on here…too long. The time has flown by these last few months and here I am in the summer of 2014, finally able to come up for air and catch my breath for a moment. I seriously feel like I have been running for the last few months with no break. Actually, in reality I have been! I started a new position at a private air travel company and have been working on-call 24/7 for the last few months. At first, I was ok with it, but after not having a break or a day off for MONTHS I had to step back. I feel so much better now that I have had some time to relax, and I am so happy I have the time to get back on here and write!

Another thing I want to make more time for is JAMBERRY! I am sure a lot of you have heard about it by now, since it is spreading quickly! Jamberry is a great business and so much fun! These nail wraps are seriously so much fun to use, and so easy! I will admit that the first two tries weren’t as easy as they are for me now, but that’s normal! After all, I wasn’t a pro the first time I tried painting my nails..or the second, or the third time. I really want to get involved in this business though, not only because I would like to make some extra cash, but because they are seriously the best nail product I have seen on the market!

I also finished my first semester back in college!! YAY! It was definitely a challenge to balance so many things at once (hence me not being on here and writing), but thankfully I made it through! I am studying at Ashworth College and although it can be frustrating learning solely online, I am grateful for the opportunity and determined to finally earn my college degree!

Well, that should catch you up on my life right about now. Those have been the major events of my life for the last couple months, but trust me, there will be more! Andrew will be getting his next assignment pretty soon, and we also have graduation coming in less than two months! I will try to write as much as I can in the midst of all this craziness, it helps me to stay encouraged and I hope my future posts will be an encouragement to others as well!images

 

 

 

-Yours Truly