Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Wow, I did not realize how long it had been since my last post. So many great things have happened since then and I am excited to share them with you all!

First of all- I got a new job! I now work at a Private Jet company called “Nicholas Air.” They pretty much just found me (my resume was still online from this past summer) and e-mailed me for an interview. I felt like the Lord must have wanted me to have this job since it pretty much “fell into my lap.” The interview process went very smoothly (and quickly) and within a week I had a new job! This job has kept me very, very busy…but I am enjoying it 🙂

Secondly- I have been really motivated and excited with my progress in the gym. I just joined a group on Facebook with some great women who are all inspiring and encouraging each other to drink more water, eat healthy, and exercise. We all keep each other accountable and it has been great so far!

LASTLY: I AM A JAMBABY!!!! Haha, what does that mean? Well, I today I signed up as a Jamberry consultant. They are vinyl nail wraps that are unlike any other nail wrap out there! They last for two weeks, are better than a gel manicure, are easy to apply, and are very affordable! I was very skeptical of the product at first, but my sister won me over by sending me a sample and letting me try the product for myself. She walked me through the application process and I was totally won over! It’s safe to say that I am hooked now 🙂

jamsss

 

Below is a link to my website, and you can also request to be added to my group on Facebook. If you want more information about the product and would like a sample, PLEASE join my group on Facebook! I would love to send you some samples so you can see for yourself how wonderful they are!

http://brittanykim.jamberrynails.net/

I hope you are all doing well and I look forward to sharing more with you regarding these awesome/new events of my life!in with the new